Sorry I missed the semis

Dear readers:

Sorry to anyone coming to the site today looking for coverage from last night’s thrilling New Mission-East Boston game. I had to work my other job but come back late tonight and I will have coverage of the finals.

In the meantime here’s Patrick O’Connor’s slide show from last night to tide you over. Also, here’s the Herald’s story and the Globe’s.

If you come say hi at the press table tonight I’ll say sorry in person.

Enjoy the games and the site,

Justin

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

